Sunday, December 26, 2010

Our team - Poland part 16


Hi, I'm Iza. I live in Luboń, like lot's of our Polish bloggers :) I'm 15 and I'm only child in my family. I have a dog, cat and parrot ;d
I very like singing (in front of mirror for example ;d). I ended a Music School, and I can play piano. The next thing what I like it's meeting with my friends. It's give me lots of fun and good energy. I am chairwoman in my class this year. I'm very happy that we will know each other in very near time. I was with exchange with Romania and France. And Spain its something new, but very excited.
I can't wait! ;*

Monday, December 20, 2010

Our team - Spain part 1

Hi everyone :)
I´m Sara Hernandez and I´m 14 ! I´m a tall and blonde girl. I´m always laughing and smiling, I´m friendly and I hate the lamb hahahahahaha
My hobbies are the photography and in general, the music ! I love singing, I do it all the time, but I'm embarrassed that other people hear me :S
I don´t have pets, but I would like to have dog. They are great friends ! 
I don´t have favorite singer but I like so much Beyonce, Christina Aguilera, Michael Jackson, Taylor Swift, everlife... and more and more and more ;)
I love English and I don´t like so much lenguage and physics and chemistry :S
I want to visit Greece and obviously the USA ! 
I practise floorball and in winter, I always ski ! It´s very fun and sometimes a little bit adventurous ! But, I can endure the fear ! hahahaha (not always^^ )
My polish friend is Maria Urbanska, I´ve talked to her many times and I think she is nice :) She loves chocolate ! ^^
I want to talk to all of you, and to meet you at Poland ! :) It will be a wonderful travel and a wonderful week !
A kiss from Spain ^^


You can contact with me at Facebook (I´m Sara Hernandez Lopez) Or with e-mails (sarita_cuchikita@hotmail.com) :)

Our team - Poland part 15


Hi everyone!
I'm Zuzia Janicka, I'm 13 and I live in Luboń.
I've got a brother Paul (18).
I love rock (East West Rockers, Happysad) and dancing
I like spending time with my friends, writing love story, reading fantasty books
I'm big fan Avril Lavigne.
I hope to meet many nice and funny people ;)

Our team - Poland part 14

Hi everyone :)
 I'm Sonia and I'm 13. I live in Luboń.I'm an only child.
 I have a cat. I'm friendly girl.  I'm always smiling :)
 I like pop ( Katy Perry, Rihanna, etc.).
 I like dancing, singing, swimming, etc.
 I like going out with my friends. 
 I think that the exchange students will be a new experience :)
 See you ;>









Saturday, December 18, 2010

Our team - Poland part 13

Hi everyone!

I'm Aleksandra (Ola) Nawrocka and I'm 14.

I've got a brother and a sister. Their name are Adam and Zuza.

I'm interesting in painting and sports. I like reading books. I'm scout.

My favourite subjects at school are maths, chemistry and PE.

I don't know what I would write else.

I hope that in this exchange I will meet new friendly people.

Bye:)

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Polish logo 2




©Karolina Rybak

Next proposition of Karolina...She's creative! :) :) :)

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Our team - Poland part 12


Hello everyone!
My name is Zuzanna (Zuza) Nawrocka, I'm 15 and I live in Wiry near Luboń.
I've got a brother Adam (9) and sister Ola (14) and dog - Czarka.
I like rock (Gren Day, Happydsad, 3 Days Grace...), dancing, scouting, my friends, Johny Depp, reading intrested books, mountains, good food and meeting new people.
I hope that this student exchange will result in new friendship and lots of positive experiences. :-)


Sunday, December 12, 2010

Our team - Poland part 11


Hi, I'm Iwona and I'm 15 years old. I really don't like write about myself so it won't be interesting note. I thnik I'm positive, friendly and nice person. I like fun, meeting with friends, good film, Starbucks's coffee and way out to Poznan in free time. I'm interesting other country and their culture.
I have younger brother who has 13 years.
My favorite bands are G'n'R, Rhcp, Nirvana and other group which play in 80/90 years 20 century.


My Spanish is Milena. She's very nice and pretty :)
I think we'll have a really great time during this exchange (L)


Friday, December 10, 2010

Polish logo



Watching you, watching me...


This is a project of © Karolina Rybak.

Thursday, December 9, 2010

Our team- POLAND part 9


Hello everyone ;)

My name is Julia, I’m 15 years old and I’m the only child in the family.
I’m ambitious and I always want to achieve my goals. I like meeting my friends and talking with them for a long time. I like animals, I have a dog. I love shopping and listening to the music.

My hobby is ballroom dancing. I have been dancing for four years. I love doing it, because it gives me a lot of happiness.

My Spanish friend is Diana Jimenez. I think she is really nice and friendly, I hope we will be friends.

I can’t wait to meet all of you.
Kisses. ;*

Our team- POLAND part 8



Hi,
My name is Weronika Tykwic, I'm 15.
I live in Wiry- near Luboń.
I've got one younger brother.
I love reading books.
I read uncountable number of books.
My favourite ones are Harry Potter stories.
I also love listening to music, especially rock.
At school I'm good at English and Polish,
but I hate Science, and in general everything
which have something in common with Maths.


I think I'm quite easygoing and extraordinary,
but not that open and self-confident.
I've got just one best friend, because I'm not too much
sociable, however I think it's not too hard to like me.

Weronika

Our team - POLAND part 7


Hi everyone!
I'm Daniel and I'm fifteen. I live in Luboń with my family. I've got two sisters, one of them is older than me and one of them is younger than me. I'm intresting in snowbording and in my opinion I'm good at it.
In school I'm good at PE, and I'm not good at Maths, Chemestry and English. In my opinion I'm quite nice guy ;D
I thing thats all about me, you will know about me more when we will meet.
My couple from Spain is Enrique. And I cant wait for meet him ;)

Bye ;)

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Our team-POLAND part 6


Hi!

I'm Viktoria, I'm fifteen and I'm in last class of our school. I've got twins sisters they are seven. I've got dog and a lot of brilliant friends. I'm so lazy and impatient. Sometimes I'm quite shy but I try to be open for new friendships. I love sleep, eat (I love Italian food), meet with friends and shopping.

In shool I'm good at English and Art, I'm not good at Maths and Chemestry, because I'm not good in logical thinking and it's hard for me.

My partner from Spain is Daya, she's so nice. I hope that we will have a great fun ;)

I'm sorry for every mistakes which I do in this text :)

xoxo

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Spanish logo


Hi everyone,
This the logo of the Spanish group. It's been created By Violeta Sacristan. I hope you like it. Thanks a lot Violeta.

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Our team - POLAND part 5


Hello everyone!
My name is Karolina, but most of my friends call me Karla. I’m 15, however it’s not seen in my behaviour- sometimes I'm very childish. :)) I live in Poland for my entire life and I think it’s a very nice place, I am sure that you enjoy the site.


My hobbies are photography, horse riding, drawing, playing guitar and meeting friends. I’m also keen on music- my favourite bands are sum 41, green day, muse, coldplay among others. I hate to get up early and I scared of spiders, they are disgusting.


I’m interested in biology and chemistry, but I really don’t like maths and geography. If I finish a school, I would like to be a doctor or interior decorator.

I’m an open person, who likes to make new acquaintances. I can’t wait to meet you :)


My spanish girl is
Natalia Muñoz Garcia. I hope that we’ll get on well and spend a great time :]

take care!
Karolina